FEA is an association of education employees who work for the Fairfax County Public Schools in Fairfax, Virginia
FCPS SCHOOL BOARD 2012-2015
Chair: Ilryong Moon (At-Large) ilryong.moon@fcps.edu
Vice Chair: Pat Hynes (Hunter Mill District) pmhynes@fcps.edu
Braddock District: Megan McLaughlin megan.mclaughlin@fcps.edu
Dranesville District: Jane Strauss jane.strauss@fcps.edu
Lee District: Tamara Derenak Kaufax tdkaufax@fcps.edu
Mason District: Sandra Evans sandra.evans@fcps.edu
Mt. Vernon District: Daniel Storck daniel.storck@fcps.edu
Providence District: Patricia Reed patricia.reed@fcps.edu
Springfield District: Elizabeth Schultz elizabeth.schultz@fcps.edu
Sully District: Kathy L. Smith kathy.l.smith@fcps.edu
A-Large: Ryan McElveen ryan.mcelveen@fcps.edu
At-Large: Ted Velkoff ted.velkoff@fcps.edu

 

Fairfax Education Association • 3917 Old Lee Hwy, Fairfax, VA 22030 • Phone: 703.352.7300 • Fax: 703.359.2982