FEA is an association of education employees who work for the Fairfax County Public Schools in Fairfax, Virginia
FAIRFAX COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS 2012-2015
Chair: Sharon Bulova chairman@fairfaxcounty.gov
Vice Chair: Penny Gross (Mason District) mason@fairfaxcounty.gov
Braddock District: John C. Cook braddock@fairfaxcounty.gov
Dranesville District: John W. Foust dranesville@fairfaxcounty.gov
Hunter Mill District: Catherine M. Hudgins hntrmill@fairfaxcounty.gov
Lee District: Jeff C. McKay leedist@fairfaxcounty.gov
Mt. Vernon: Gerald W. Hyland mtvernon@fairfaxcounty.gov
Providence District: Linda Q. Smyth provdist@fairfaxcounty.gov
Springfield District: Pat Herrity springfield@fairfaxcounty.gov
Sully District: Michael R. Frey sully@fairfaxcounty.gov

 

Fairfax Education Association • 3917 Old Lee Hwy, Fairfax, VA 22030 • Phone: 703.352.7300 • Fax: 703.359.2982