Officers
President Kevin Hickerson
FEA Office (2019)
president@fairfaxea.org
President-Elect Kimberly Adams
Mantua ES (2019)
703.645.6300
Secretary Allison Batty
Bonnie Brae ES (2020)
 703.321.3925
Treasurer Leslie Houston
Braddock ES (2020)
703.914.7300
FEA Directors At-large
Theresia Anderson Braddock ES  (2019) 703.914.6971
Andrew Garcia Chantilly HS (2020) 703.222.8100
Agnes Mallard DIT Sprague Center (2020) 703.503.7429
Chris McAuliffe Washington Mill ES (2019) 703.619.2524
Elaine Saunders Bull Run ES (2019) 703.227.1400
Lynda Vincent Falls Church HS (2020) 703.207.4000
Exofficio Director
Paul McClemens Armstrong ES (2019) 703.375.4800
VEA District E Directors
Allison Batty Bonnie Brae ES (2019) 703.321.3925
Kevin Hickerson FEA Office (2020) 703.352.7300
NEA Director
Precious Crabtree Deer Park ES (2020) 703.802.5000
FEA Past President
Kimberly Adams  Mantua ES (2019) 703.645.6300
FEA-Retired Council President
Mimi Dash 2019 703.352.7300
Professional Staff
Executive Director Nancy Perkins nperkins@fairfaxea.org
Deputy Exec. Director Jessica Bowser jbowser@fairfaxea.org
UniServ Directors: Don Cash dcash@veanea.org
Danielle Wilkerson dwilkerson@veanea.org
Chandra Smith csmith@veanea.org
Administrative Staff
Admin Assistant, Membership Sylvia Avila savila@fairfaxea.org
Accountant Janet Faughnan jfaughnan@fairfaxea.org
  1. Rep Assembly and Holiday Party!

    December 19 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  2. Lobby Day

    January 28, 2019