Officers and Staff

Officers
President Kevin Hickerson
FEA Office (2019)
president@fairfaxea.org
Vice President Carla Okouchi
Mosby Woods ES (2018)
703.937.1600
Secretary Allison Batty
Bonnie Brae ES (2018)
 703.321.3925
Treasurer Lesley Frew
McLean HS (2018)
703.714.5700
FEA Directors At-large
Theresia Anderson Braddock ES (2019) 703.914.6971
Chris McAuliffe Washington Mill ES (2019) 703.619.2524
Elaine Saunders Bull Run ES (2019) 703.227.1400
Matthew Wallace Deer Park ES (2018) 703.802.5109
Exofficio Director
Paul McClemens Armstrong ES
(2020)
703.375.4800
VEA District E Directors
Kevin Hickerson FEA Office (2018) 703.352.7300
Allison Batty Bonnie Brae ES (2019) 703.321.3925
NEA Director
Precious Crabtree Deer Park ES (2019) 703.802.5000
FEA Past President
Kimberly Adams  Mantua ES
(2019)
703.645.6300
FEA-Retired Council President
Mimi Dash 2018 703.352.7300
Professional Staff
Executive Director Nancy Perkins nperkins@fairfaxea.org
Deputy Exec. Director Jessica Bowser jbowser@fairfaxea.org
UniServ Director
All Education Support Professionals
Bertie Hamilton bhamilton@veanea.org
UniServ Director Fabricio Rodriguez frodriguez@veanea.org 
UniServ Director Danielle Wilkerson dwilkerson@veanea.org
Administrative Staff
Admin Assistant, Membership Sylvia Avila savila@fairfaxea.org
Admin Assistant, Reception Mercidia Macotto mmacotto@fairfaxea.org
Accountant Janet Faughnan jfaughnan@fairfaxea.org