President Kevin Hickerson
FEA Office (2019)
Vice President Carla Okouchi
Mosby Woods ES (2018)
Secretary Allison Batty
Bonnie Brae ES (2018)
Treasurer Lesley Frew
McLean HS (2018)
FEA Directors At-large
Theresia Anderson Braddock ES (2019) 703.914.6971
Chris McAuliffe Washington Mill ES (2019) 703.619.2524
Agnes Mallard DIT Sprague Center
Elaine Saunders Bull Run ES (2019) 703.227.1400
Matthew Wallace Deer Park ES (2018) 703.802.5109
Exofficio Director
Paul McClemens Armstrong ES
VEA District E Directors
Kevin Hickerson FEA Office (2018) 703.352.7300
Allison Batty Bonnie Brae ES (2019) 703.321.3925
NEA Director
Precious Crabtree Deer Park ES (2019) 703.802.5000
FEA Past President
Kimberly Adams  Mantua ES
FEA-Retired Council President
Mimi Dash 2018 703.352.7300
Professional Staff
Executive Director Nancy Perkins
Deputy Exec. Director Jessica Bowser
UniServ Directors: Don Cash
Bertie Hamilton
Fabricio Rodriguez 
Danielle Wilkerson
Administrative Staff
Admin Assistant, Membership Sylvia Avila
Admin Assistant, Reception Mercidia Macotto
Accountant Janet Faughnan

Latest Videos!

April 25 FEA Update

Here's the latest from the Fairfax Education Association!

Posted by Fairfax Education Association on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
VEA Convention - April 2018

Check in with us on Facebook throughout the weekend as we post updates from the VEA convention!

Posted by Fairfax Education Association on Friday, April 20, 2018
FEA Update

Coming up from your Fairfax Education Association...

Posted by Fairfax Education Association on Monday, April 9, 2018