Officers  
President Kimberly Adams
FEA Office (2022) president@fairfaxea.org
Vice President Carla Okouchi
Terra Centre ES (2021)
Secretary Kris Zeman
McNair Upper ES (2022)
Treasurer Leslie Houston
Braddock ES (2022)
At-large Directors  
Janette Corcelius Lemon Road ES/
Mantua ES (2021)
Riana Dolenz Braddock ES  (2021)
Taylor Gaddy Mosby Woods ES (2021)
Paul McClemens Armstrong ES (2021)
Alyce Pope Leis Center (2022)
VACANT  (2020)
Committee Directors  
Theresia Anderson, Education Support Personnel Council Bush Hill ES (2021)
Casey Crowe, Government Relations Council Weyanoke ES (2020)
Elaine Saunders, Instructional & Professional Development Bull Run ES (2021)
Membership – VACANT (2020)
   
VEA District E Directors  
Kimberly Adams District President
Matthew Wallace Deer Park ES (2021)
Kevin Hickerson  Chantilly HS (2023)
FEA-Retired Council President  
Cheryl Binkley FEA Office (2020)
   
VEA Professional Staff  
UniServ Directors Don Cash dcash@veanea.org
  Chandra Smith csmith@veanea.org
   
FEA Administrative Staff  
Office Manager Sylvia Avila savila@fairfaxea.org
Admin. Assistant, Membership Anastasia Brunk abrunk@fairfaxea.org
Accountant Janet Faughnan jfaughnan@fairfaxea.org