Officers  
President Kimberly Adams
FEA Office (2022) president@fairfaxea.org
Vice President Carla Okouchi
Terra Centre ES (2021)
   
   
FEA-Retired Council President  
Cheryl Binkley FEA Office (2021)
   
VEA Professional Staff  
UniServ Director Don Cash dcash@veanea.org
UniServ Director James Santos jsantos@veanea.org
   
VEA Organizing Staff  
Organizing Specialist Richard Granger rgranger@veanea.org
Organizing Specialist Yusuf Barzinji ybarzinji@veanea.org
Organizing Specialist Jannett Lopez jlopez@veanea.org
Organizing Specialist Tom Sullivan tsullivan@veanea.org
   
   
FEA Administrative Staff  
Office Manager Sylvia Avila savila@fairfaxea.org
Admin. Assistant, Membership Anastasia Brunk abrunk@fairfaxea.org
Accountant Janet Faughnan jfaughnan@fairfaxea.org