Officers    
President Kimberly Adams
FEA Office (2022)
president@fairfaxea.org
Vice President Carla Okouchi
Terra Centre ES (2021)
703.249.1400
Secretary Kristine Zeman
McNair ES (2020)
571. 982.1700
Treasurer Leslie Houston
Braddock ES (2020)
703.914.7300
At-large Directors    
Janette Corcelius Lemon Road ES/Mantua ES (2021) 703.714-6400
Riana Dolenz Braddock ES  (2021) 703.914.7300
Taylor Gaddy Mosby Woods ES (2021) 703.937.1600
Paul McClemens Armstrong ES (2021) 703.375.4800
Alyce Pope Leis Center (2022) 703-208.7770
VACANT  (2020)  
Committee Directors    
Theresia Anderson, Education Support Personnel Council Braddock ES (2021) 703.914.7300
Casey Crowe, Government Relations Council  Weyanoke ES (2020) 703.352.7300
Elaine Saunders, Instructional & Professional Development Bull Run ES (2021) 703.227.1400
VACANT
Membership
(2020)  
VEA District E Directors    
Matthew Wallace Deer Park ES (2021) 703.802.5000
     
NEA Director    
Kevin Hickerson  Chantilly HS (2023) 703.222.8100

FEA-Retired Council President
   
Cheryl Binkley FEA Office (2020) 703.352.7300
     
VEA Professional Staff    
UniServ Directors Don Cash dcash@veanea.org
  Chandra Smith csmith@veanea.org
     
FEA Administrative Staff    
Office Manager Sylvia Avila savila@fairfaxea.org
Admin Assistant, Membership Anastasia Brunk abrunk@fairfaxea.org
Accountant Janet Faughnan jfaughnan@fairfaxea.org