Officers
President Kimberly Adams
FEA Office (2022)
president@fairfaxea.org
Vice President Carla Okouchi
Terra Centre ES (2021)
703.249.1400
Secretary Allison Batty
Bonnie Brae ES (2020)
 703.321.3925
Treasurer Leslie Houston
Braddock ES (2020)
703.914.7300
FEA Directors At-large
Riana Dolenz Braddock ES  (2019) 703.914.6971
Taylor Gaddy Mosby Woods ES (20121) 703.937.1600
Andrew Garcia Chantilly HS (2020) 703.222.8100
Agnes Mallard DIT Sprague Center (2020) 703.503.7429
Paul McClemens Armstrong ES (2021) 703.375.4800
Lynda Vincent Falls Church HS (2020) 703.207.4000
VEA District E Directors
Matthew Wallace Deer Park ES (2021) 703.802.5000
Kevin Hickerson FEA Office (2020) 703.352.7300
FEA Past President
Kevin Hickerson  Chantilly HS (2020) 703.222.8100

FEA-Retired Council President
Cheryl Binkley 2020 703.352.7300
FEA-Committee Chairs
 (ESP) Council Theresia Anderson Braddock ES
 Government Relations Council (GRC) Carrie Holmes Forbes Pl (ERFC)
 Instruction & Professional Development (IPD) Elaine Saunders Bull Run ES
 Membership

Chris McAuliffe Washington Mill ES
Professional Staff
UniServ Directors: Don Cash dcash@veanea.org
Danielle Wilkerson dwilkerson@veanea.org
Chandra Smith csmith@veanea.org
Administrative Staff
Office Manager Sylvia Avila savila@fairfaxea.org
Admin Assistant, Membership Anastasia Brunk abrunk@fairfaxea.org
Accountant Janet Faughnan jfaughnan@fairfaxea.org
  1. Teacher Appreciation Day at Nats Park

    September 27 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm