Officers
President Kimberly Adams
FEA Office (2022)
president@fairfaxea.org
Vice President Carla Okouchi
Terra Centre ES (2021)
703.249.1400
Secretary Allison Batty
Bonnie Brae ES (2020)
703.321.3900
Treasurer Leslie Houston
Braddock ES (2020)
703.914.7300
At-large Directors
Riana Dolenz Braddock ES  (2019) 703.914.7300
Taylor Gaddy Mosby Woods ES (2021) 703.937.1600
Andrew Garcia Chantilly HS (2020) 703.222.8100
Agnes Mallard Sprague Center (2020) 703.503.7429
Paul McClemens Armstrong ES (2021) 703.375.4800
Lynda Vincent Falls Church HS (2020) 703.207.4000
Committee Directors
Theresia Anderson, Education Support Personnel Council Braddock ES (2020) 703.914.7300
Carrie Holmes, Government Relations Council Forbes Pl/ERFC (2020) 703.352.7300
Elaine Saunders, Instructional & Professional Development Bull Run ES (2020) 703.227.1400
Chris McAuliffe, Membership Washington Mill ES (2020) 703.619.2500
VEA District E Directors
Matthew Wallace Deer Park ES (2021) 703.802.5000
Kevin Hickerson Chantilly HS (2020) 703.222.8100
FEA Past President
Kevin Hickerson  Chantilly HS (2020) 703.222.8100

FEA-Retired Council President
Cheryl Binkley FEA Office (2020) 703.352.7300
VEA Professional Staff
UniServ Directors Don Cash dcash@veanea.org
Danielle Wilkerson dwilkerson@veanea.org
Chandra Smith csmith@veanea.org
FEA Administrative Staff
Office Manager Sylvia Avila savila@fairfaxea.org
Admin Assistant, Membership Anastasia Brunk abrunk@fairfaxea.org
Accountant Janet Faughnan jfaughnan@fairfaxea.org