Officers and Staff

Officers
President Kevin Hickerson
FEA Office (2019)
president@fairfaxea.org
Vice President Carla Okouchi
Mosby Woods ES (2018)
703.937.1600
Secretary Allison Batty
Bonnie Brae ES (2018)
 703.321.3925
Treasurer Lesley Frew
McLean HS (2018)
703.714.5700
FEA Directors At-large
Theresia Anderson Braddock ES (2017) 703.914.6971
Chris McAuliffe Washington Mill ES (2017) 703.619.2524
Elaine Saunders Bull Run ES (2017) 703.227.1400
Christal Tanks Braddock ES (2018) 703.914.7300
Matthew Wallace Deer Park ES (2018) 703.802.5109
VEA District E Directors
Kevin Hickerson FEA Office (2018) 703.352.7300
Allison Batty Bonnie Brae ES (2017) 703.321.3925
FEA Past President
Kimberly Adams  Mantua ES 703.645.6300
FEA-Retired Council President
Mimi Dash 2017 703.352.7300
Professional Staff
Executive Director Nancy Perkins nperkins@fairfaxea.org
UniServ Director
All Education Support Professionals
Bertie Hamilton bhamilton@veanea.org
UniServ Director
Pyraminds: Edison, Lk Braddock, Lee, Mt Vernon, Robinson, South County, West Springfield
Cindy Kirby ckirby@veanea.org
UniServ Director
Pyramids: Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Hayfield, Madison, Oakton, South Lakes, Westfield
Jake Lemann jlemann@veanea.org
UniServ Director
Pyramids: Annandale, Herndon, Langley, McLean, Stuart, Woodson
Danielle Wilkerson dwilkerson@veanea.org
Administrative Staff
Admin Assistant, Membership Sylvia Avila savila@fairfaxea.org
Admin Assistant, Reception Mercidia Macotto mmacotto@fairfaxea.org
Accountant Janet Faughnan jfaughnan@fairfaxea.org